Real estate Logo ÖBB Immobilienmanagement GmbH
Change font size
Extended search
Home Group | Home | Contact | Sitemap
  Press

Station and Real Estate Management

Graz Main Railway Station

Our station and real estate management department ensures a holistic management of the developed and undeveloped properties we were entrusted to maintain. Among others, this includes buildings, platforms as well as facilities of the mobility chain, such as station forecourts or access roads. As a holistic real estate service company, we optimize the entire conservation and development of the value of real estate holdings holistically, according to economic aspects, in order to reduce costs and complexity and to increase existing value creation potentials.

The customer orientation focus is specifically on the traffic station. Especially a customer friendly atmosphere tops our priority list. In regards to the railway station operation, we ensure the well-kept appearance and the customer oriented equipment of the traffic stations.

Regarding the management, professional lease billing and utility cost billing as well as vacancy management and area optimization are part of our responsibility. At the same time, we are responsible for the accounting for the owner as well as the execution of legal matters for the owner within the property management commission. The station and real estate management is responsible for recorded property and building inspections and is creating arrangements for sustaining or increasing customer satisfaction.

Contact

Location Vienna
Johannes Pöcksteiner
johannes.poecksteiner@oebb.at

Location St. Pölten
Christian Walsberger
christian.walsberger@oebb.at

Location Wr. Neustadt
Ing. Thomas Seper
thomas.seper@oebb.at

Location Linz
Mag. Thomas Mayer
thomas.mayer@oebb.at

Location Salzburg
Erich Rattensberger
erich.rattensberger@oebb.at

Location Villach
Dietmar Groinigg
dietmar.groinigg@oebb.at

Location Graz
Ing. Ronald Gruber
ronald.gruber@oebb.at

Location Innsbruck
Mag. (FH) Manfred Gredler
manfred.gredler@oebb.at

Location Headquarters Vienna
Ing. Karl Fischer, MBA
karl.fischer@oebb.at

Print | Bookmark | Imprint | Terms of use