Real estate Logo ÖBB Immobilienmanagement GmbH
Change font size
Extended search
Home Group | Home | Contact | Sitemap
  Press

Technical Management

Repair of an escalator

As a service-oriented technical service facility, the technical management sets all necessary actions to ensure a sustainable functionality, availability and conservation of value of the real estate and the technical facilities entrusted to us to maintain on behalf of the owner.

Our core tasks in the areas of construction, building services and assets area are:

  • Administrative execution of maintenance/inspections and troubleshooting in the areas construction, building services and assets areas.
  • Tenders, allocation, construction support and billing of construction projects in consideration of deadlines, quality and costs
  • Execution of recorded building-side progress evaluation for structural engineering and according properties, as well as periodic fire safety inspections. Subsequently, we form suggested measures based on the technical requirements for multi-year planning.
Technical support services (organizational fire safety for defined buildings, technical adoption of buildings, etc.) as well as technical sign-off are also part of our service portfolio.
Contact

Location Vienna
DI Johannes Schachinger
johannes.schachinger@oebb.at

Location St. Pölten
Ing. Gerhard Weber
gerhard.weber@oebb.at

Location Wr. Neustadt
Ing. Heinrich Traindt
heinrich.traindt@oebb.at

Location Linz
Ing. Ernst Rois
ernst.rois@oebb.at

Location Salzburg
DI(FH) Werner König
werner.koenig@oebb.at

Location Villach
Dietmar Groinigg
dietmar.groinigg@oebb.at

Location Graz
Ing. Ronald Gruber
ronald.gruber@oebb.at

Location Innsbruck
Manfred Maurer
manfred.maurer@oebb.at

Print | Bookmark | Imprint | Terms of use